• "Marching"
  • "Lineup"
  • "Color Guards"
  • "Drums please"
  • "Good Times!"
  • "Pit Percussion"
  • "Full Band"
  • "Ex Machina"



Alan Johnson: Director of Bands

Bill Schnepper: Assistant Band Director

Paul "PJ" Fadoul: Percussion Designer and Instructor

Lindell Palmer: Colorguard Designer and Instructor

Cindy Ruckert: Band Booster President

Cub Schlatter: Vice President

Sarah Barton: Secretary

Regina Seetoo: Treasurer



Sherry Webster: Director Support

JJ Conner: Marching Band Chair

Tammy Hagemeier: Colorguard Chair

Todd Ruckert: Ensemble Support/Pit Crew

Kim Russo: Marching Band Uniform Co-Chair

Kathy Niccum: Marching Band Uniform Co-Chair

Wini Schlatter: Fundraising Chair

Kristi Finn: Social Events Coordinator

Kristi Finn: Volunteer Committee Chair

Amy Kwok: Webmaster